Error on Preview Data on Stored Procedure: SqlParameter with ParameterName * is not in SqlParameterCollection

Hello.

I’m new to Data Abstract and try to use a Stored Procedure with a Parameter on MS Sql Server to retrieve a Select Statement.

On the Sql Page for the Statement I get an SchemaParameterCollection could not be changed to IXMLSerializable.
On the Preview Page I got the Error:
Error while executing SQL: An exception occurred on the server: SqlParameter with ParameterName ‘@SEARCHTEXT’ is not included in SqlParameterCollection.

Perhaps someone has an “helping Hand” for me.
Thanks.

Hello

Please send to support@ or attach here the schema file on your screenshot and DDL for the stored procedure you used.

Thanks in advance

Hello.

Here is the DDL for the stored procedure:
CREATE PROCEDURE [dbo].[GetShortItemInformation](@SEARCHTEXT NVARCHAR(100)) AS
BEGIN
SET NOCOUNT ON;
DECLARE @ITEMNO NVARCHAR(20);

SELECT @ITEMNO = ISNULL([No_], '') FROM [OSG$Item] WHERE [No_] = @SEARCHTEXT;
IF @ITEMNO = '' OR @ITEMNO IS NULL BEGIN SELECT @ITEMNO = ISNULL([No_], '') FROM [OSG$Item] WHERE [Vendor Item No_] = @SEARCHTEXT; END;
IF @ITEMNO = '' OR @ITEMNO IS NULL BEGIN SELECT @ITEMNO = ISNULL([No_], '') FROM [OSG$Item] WHERE [EAN] = @SEARCHTEXT; END;
IF @ITEMNO <> '' BEGIN
	SELECT Item.[No_] AS ItemNo, Item.[Description], Item.[Description 2] AS Description2, 
		Item.EAN, Item.[Vendor No_] AS VendorNo, Item.[Vendor Item No_] as VendorItemNo, 
	(SELECT Count(*) FROM [OSG$BOM Component] BOM WHERE BOM.[Parent Item No_] = Item.[No_]) AS BOMCount, 
	(SELECT Sum([Outstanding Qty_ (Base)]) FROM [OSG$Purchase Line] PurchLine WHERE PurchLine.[Type] = 2 AND PurchLine.[No_] = Item.[No_]) AS PurchaseQuantity,
	(SELECT ISNULL(SUM(SUM$Quantity), 0) FROM [OSG$Item Ledger Entry$VSIFT$3] WHERE ([Item No_] = Item.[No_])) AS Inventory
	FROM [OSG$Item] Item WHERE [No_] = @ITEMNO;
END;

END

Also attached the schema file as zip.

Thanks.MobileApp.zip (956 Bytes)