Invalid BinMessage signature found

I’m new to C# ASP.NET and trying to create an ASP.NET client for an existing RO-Server written in Delphi. After some trying I’m able to call the service but I allways get an " *Invalid BinMessage signature found<font size=“7”<Invalid Path exception. Server and Client are both build with the current (trial) build if RO-SDK.
The source-log shows:
Zeile 52: ___LocalMessage.WriteInt32(“B”, B);
Zeile 53: ___LocalMessage.FinalizeMessage();
Zeile 54: this.ClientChannel.Dispatch(___LocalMessage);
Zeile 55: int _Result = ___LocalMessage.ReadInt32(“Result”);
Zeile 56: return _Result;

the stack is:
RemObjects.SDK.BinHeader.ReadFromStream(Stream stream) +178
RemObjects.SDK.BinMessage.InternalReadFromStream(Stream stream) +52
RemObjects.SDK.Message.ReadFromStream(Stream stream) +24
RemObjects.SDK.IpHttpClientChannel.IntDispatch(Stream request, IMessage response) +888
RemObjects.SDK.ClientChannel.Dispatch(IMessage message) +403
ClassLibrary.BasicService_Proxy.Sum(Int32 A, Int32 B) in E:\VisualStudio\repos\MyASP.NET_Client\ClassLibrary\BasicLibrary_Intf.cs:54
ASP.default_aspx.Button2_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e) in e:\VisualStudio\repos\MyASP.NET_Client\WebApplication\Default.aspx:45
System.Web.UI.WebControls.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e) +111

Whats to do?

Hello

For the start could you show the code of this method?

e:\VisualStudio\repos\MyASP.NET_Client\WebApplication\Default.aspx:45
System.Web.UI.WebControls.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e) 

I need to know the URL you are using to call the server.

After that the easiest way to pinpoint the issue would be to send us a testcase to support@ (your simple ASP.NET client and the server) Just take a copy of the existing one, remove all code in the service implementations and all business logic, even remove all methods from the server except for the one you are calling.

More complex way implies traffic interception between the server and client apps, however for now it is not needed.

Regards