If I logout from my account, I am no longer authenticated. So far so good.
However if I click login again, then I am logged in right away, without having to provide any credentials.
This is something I would not expect. If I logout, I would expect to have to reenter my credentials.
This happens even if I delete all cookies after logging out.
I use Firefox.